<< Previous
Sunday, August 30


8/30/20- "Couples Butterfly" (New to the Calendar)
Sunday, August 30
5 - 8pm($39.95)



Tuesday, September 1


9/1/20- "Nerd Night"
Tuesday, September 1
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Wednesday, September 2


9/2/20- " Arizona Sunset"
Wednesday, September 2
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Thursday, September 3


9/3/20- "Forest Stream" By Leonid Afremov
Thursday, September 3
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Friday, September 4


9/4/20- "Autumn in Paris"
Friday, September 4
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Saturday, September 5


9/5/20- "Door with Flowers" by Sarah LaPierre
Saturday, September 5
11am - 2pm($39.95)






9/5/20- "Colorful Wine"
Saturday, September 5
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Sunday, September 6


9/6/20- "Florida On My Mind" by C. Brooke Ring (New to the Calendar)
Sunday, September 6
12 - 2pm($29.95)






9/6/20- Wine Glass Painting
Sunday, September 6
5 - 7pm($15)



Tuesday, September 8


9/8/20- "Weeping Willow" by Karen Tarlton
Tuesday, September 8
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Wednesday, September 9


9/9/20- "Sea Oats" by Sarah LaPierre
Wednesday, September 9
3 - 6pm($39.95)



Thursday, September 10


9/10/20- "Yellow River" By Leonid Afremov
Thursday, September 10
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Friday, September 11


9/11/20- "Palms by the Beach"
Friday, September 11
3 - 5pm($29.95)



Saturday, September 19

9/19/20- Bachelorette Party!
Studio 1 PRIVATE PARTY (Closed to the public)
Saturday, September 19
7 - 10pm($25)



Tuesday, December 1


Last Minute Monet (LMM) Club
Tuesday, December 1
12am - 11:30pm($5)





Powered by NCR Console