Next >>
Saturday, May 30

June Classes- Changes due to COVID. More info here
Saturday, May 30
12am - 11:45pm

Only 1 seat left

Wednesday, June 3

June Classes- Changes due to COVID. More info here
Wednesday, June 3
12am - 11:45pm

Only 1 seat left

Saturday, June 6


6/6/20- "Sunny Forest" by Leonid Afremov
Saturday, June 6
11am - 2pm($39.95)






6/6/20- "Octopus" by Sarah LaPierre
Saturday, June 6
4 - 7pm($39.95)



Tuesday, June 9


6/9/20- "Spring" On Palette Board! *Limited Seats
Tuesday, June 9
6:30 - 9:30pm($41.95)



Wednesday, June 10


6/10/20- "Colorful Cactus"
Wednesday, June 10
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Friday, June 12


6/12/20- "Full Moon"
Friday, June 12
3 - 5pm($29.95)






6/12/20- "Bellingham Orca's"
Friday, June 12
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Saturday, June 13


6/13/20- "Sunset Pier"
Saturday, June 13
11am - 2pm($39.95)






6/13/20- "Colorful Elephant" by Karen Tarlton
Saturday, June 13
4 - 7pm($39.95)



Tuesday, June 16


6/16/20- "Lake Sunset"
Tuesday, June 16
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Wednesday, June 17


6/17/20- "Colorful Wine Bottles"
Wednesday, June 17
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Thursday, June 18


6/18/20- "Hydrangeas"
Thursday, June 18
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Friday, June 19


6/19/20- "Large Yellow Flower"
Friday, June 19
3 - 5pm($29.95)






6/19/20- "Outdoor Cathedral" by Patty Baker
Friday, June 19
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Saturday, June 20


6/20/20- "Floppy Hat"
Saturday, June 20
11am - 2pm($39.95)






6/20/20- "Blowing Tree" by Matt Hamblen
Saturday, June 20
4 - 7pm($39.95)



Sunday, June 21

6/21/20- Adventure Day Camp!
Sunday, June 21
10am - 12pm($12.50)

Tuesday, June 23


6/23/20- "Rain Princess" by Leonid Afremov
Tuesday, June 23
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)



Wednesday, June 24


6/24/20- "Harry Potter Inspired Starry Night"
Wednesday, June 24
6:30 - 9:30pm($39.95)





Powered by NCR Console