Uncork & Create: Calendar

Event Sign Up

VIRTUAL PAINT NIGHT - Monet’s Water Lilies

Date/Time: Fri, 6/5/2020, 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Location: Uncork & Create - 901 Quarrier Street, Charleston, WV 25301

Artist: April Noble

Price Per Seat: $15.00

This event has already passed

Enlarge Image

Join us for a live interactive Monet-inspired PAINT NIGHT class from the comfort of your own home!

This live class starts at 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT / 4:00pm PT. 

This is a USE YOUR OWN SUPPLIES event. All supplies can be purchased from your local arts and crafts store or online. 

SUGGESTED SUPPLIES TO PURCHASE FOR THIS EVENT: 
- Any size canvas or thick paper (you can use an old painting to paint over)  
- Acrylic Paint: White, Black, Yellow, Red, Blue, Green, Purple + any other color on-hand
- Brushes: Small Flat (~1/8"), Small Round (~1/8"), Medium Flat (~1/2"), Chalk 
- Other supplies: Paper plate for Painting and Mixing, Paper Towel, Water Cup, Apron or Painting Shirt, Table Cover 

Registrants will receive link to a private Uncork & Create Online Facebook Group. Once received the registrant should ask to join group. The request will then be approved. A Facebook Room will be set up to join at event start time and will be interactive like a zoom meeting but much easier to join.